He’ll be back again…and again

Last night I couldn’t sleep so I ended up crawling over to my computer, and watching a movie. This time it was Terminator 3. I’m probably the worse person to end up watching a serious action/sci-fi. The reason is whenever I end up watching a serious movie I always endup laughing more than I would in a comedy. Maybe it’s cos I was watching someone whose an embarrassment to the English language.

terminator3-09

Just like Chuck Norris though…This guy doesn’t seem to die! It’s easy though since he’s a robot that a) is on a assembly line and b) is upgraded everytime there’s a new movie coming out. Although we have to hand it to arnie…he’s definitely a legend. Long Live Arnie lol…

PhilosopherPoet

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

